Change of name update

For anyone who has followed me from the start, I promised that I would pop a new post up once my name is changed.

I will still do this, but just a heads up that  it’ll obviously be changing to Along Came a Baby. I have purchased the domain for this to make it a .co.uk website and just need to do all the technical bits on wordpress to make it an official web address linked with my blog. It’s a little more technical than you may think.

I’m hoping to do this within the next 2 weeks so keep your eyes peeled as you won’t be seeing a baby one day popping up on your reader anymore! 🙂

Marisha x

2 thoughts on “Change of name update

Leave a Reply

