Change of name

Hey everyone,

So I thought that I would do a little blog post for my subscribers to let you all know that this blog name will be changing. When I started it up, I thought it was a good name and because it was a little personal blog just for me really, I didn’t put much thought into it-Whoops! Now i’m a mummy & my hopes for the blog have changed slightly, I don’t feel it completely suits what i’d like my blog to be about.
I will do another blog post to update you all on the new name once it’s all finalised and i’m happy, but I will still continue to post on here under “ababyoneday” until I change the name.

Here’s to a new beginning!

Leave a Reply

