I CAVED!

Yep, I’ve tried to be quiet on here. I’m now 6dp5dt, no real symptoms except being really tired! I had a strange pain in my rib if I sat a certain way on 4dp5dt.

Anyway, like I mentioned in my post on Thursday (4dp5dt) my mind was telling me to test. It wasn’t the usual ‘I want to test’ it was like I should test. So what did I do at 12.30pm? I TESTED. I also tested yesterday. Take a look at the results.

  
I THINK I MIGHT BE PREGNANT! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
So, Bella was definitely sensing something different! 

I’m not sure how usual it is getting a positive at 4dp5dt as I’ve read it is way too early. But we’re so happy!! 

I really didn’t think our cycle would work, and my lack of symptoms just made me even more suspicious of it failing, but it seems no symptoms isn’t always a bad thing!

I just hope this is a little sticky bean & continues to grow!
If you are part of our personal family/friends we would really appreciate it if you didn’t say anything to anyone. We’re hoping to make the big announcement when the ‘danger zone’ is over after a 12 week scan ๐Ÿ™‚ 

9 thoughts on “I CAVED!

Leave a Reply

